A Dance, A Breakfast, A Wall

The dance was, of course, a lot of fun.  I got to wear my favorite shoes, so of course the night was great!  By the time I got home, the balls of my feet hurt from dancing so much!

Woke up this morning ready to make PW’s Carbo Loading breakfast for his race tomorrow.  I went all out, everything from scratch!  
Minus the bread for the toast 🙂 Homefries (baked a potato last night for them!), 3 scrambled eggs, 4 pieces toast, a pancake (these from AllRecipes were perfect!), and 2 blueberry waffles (using my waffle recipe). He ate ALL of this:



That is a lot of food!!!

Alright my agenda for the day is a short run (30 minutes), perhaps a bike ride (on the trainer), lesson plannning, and hanging out at The Flying Rhino. All after painting the dining room, of course.
Can we just leave it primed? 😉

One response

Leave a Reply

