Reliving Ragnar

So, with the signing up for another running relay quickly approaching, I decided to relive Ragnar last year. It was a 200 something mile run I did 5 guys from Twitter and met for the first time at the race! We got sponsored by Brooks, were an Ultra team (6 instead of 12 people), it thunderstormed on and off for the entire race, I ended up running about 35 miles, and it was RIDICULOUSLY fun. The most fun running I have ever had, for sure.

And, if youve never met me, these videos show my personality pretty well. My favorite part of this one is when Chris inappropriately comments on looking good coming and going! Haha

And here is another one that Jamie made…

Watching those definitely psyched me up for another relay!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

